The Digital Orienteering Map Archive https://domarstigen.se/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:40:32 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://domarstigen.se/doma/index.php Friday 24 September 2021: Provlöpning https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4361 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Jursta, Stockholm<br /> Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:40:32 +0000 Tuesday 28 September 2021: Skymmningsslingor https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4360 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Granskog, Stockholm<br /> Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:35:46 +0000 Thursday 14 October 2021: Nattmedel https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4359 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Judarn, Stockholm<br /> Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:28:31 +0000 Sunday 10 October 2021: Halikko https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4358 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Salo, Finland<br />leg 5 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:24:42 +0000 Tuesday 12 October 2021: Nattsprint https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4357 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Granskog, Stockholm<br /> Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:18:10 +0000 Saturday 2 October 2021: Mälarmårdsmedeln https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4356 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Hälleforsnäs, Södermanland<br />H60 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:06:32 +0000 Tuesday 5 October 2021: Natt-Bana https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4355 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Lycksele, Västerbotten<br /> Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:56:07 +0000 Sunday 19 September 2021: Lovödubbeln medel https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4354 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Lovön, Stockholm<br />H60 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:43:03 +0000 Saturday 18 September 2021: Lovödubbeln lång https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4353 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Lovön, Stockholm<br />H60 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:37:26 +0000 Sunday 12 September 2021: Stafett-DM https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4352 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Angarn, Stockholm<br />H180, leg 3 Sun, 12 Sep 2021 15:08:59 +0000 Friday 10 September 2021: Natt-DM https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4351 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Krusboda, Stockholm<br />H60 Sat, 11 Sep 2021 18:59:52 +0000 Monday 6 September 2021: Mini-KM https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4350 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Sprint<br />Vålberga, Stockholm<br />leg Herrar Sat, 11 Sep 2021 18:45:01 +0000 Sunday 5 September 2021: Lång-DM https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4349 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Visättra, Stockholm<br />H60 Sat, 11 Sep 2021 18:36:15 +0000 Saturday 4 September 2021: Medel-DM https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4348 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Visättra, Stockholm<br />H60 Sat, 11 Sep 2021 18:28:45 +0000 Thursday 2 September 2021: Kurv-OL https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4347 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Eds Kyrka, Stockholm<br /> Sat, 11 Sep 2021 17:57:02 +0000 Tuesday 31 August 2021: D20 SM-medelbana https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4346 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Notträsk, Norrbotten<br /> Wed, 01 Sep 2021 12:27:55 +0000 Monday 30 August 2021: OL-bana https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4345 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Övertorneå, Norrbotten<br /> Wed, 01 Sep 2021 12:15:31 +0000 Sunday 29 August 2021: D20 stafett-SMbana https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4344 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Måttsund, Norrbotten<br /> Wed, 01 Sep 2021 12:01:09 +0000 Friday 27 August 2021: Backe plus OL-bana https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4343 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Storklinten, Norrbotten<br /> Wed, 01 Sep 2021 11:32:18 +0000 Tuesday 24 August 2021: ??????? https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4342 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Granskog, Stockholm<br /> Thu, 26 Aug 2021 10:07:42 +0000 Wednesday 25 August 2021: SM-träning https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4341 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Hummelmora, Stockholm<br /> Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:39:54 +0000 Sunday 22 August 2021: 50-årsjubileum https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4340 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Lovön, Stockholm<br />HD12 par Sun, 22 Aug 2021 19:41:19 +0000 Sunday 22 August 2021: Nynäsdubbeln medel https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4339 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Kvarnängen, Stockholm<br />H60 Sun, 22 Aug 2021 19:12:54 +0000 Saturday 21 August 2021: Nynäsdubbeln lång https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4338 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Kvarnängen, Stockholm<br />H60 Sun, 22 Aug 2021 19:01:59 +0000 Thursday 19 August 2021: Gropbana https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4337 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Särkitievat, Norrbotten<br /> Fri, 20 Aug 2021 16:30:50 +0000 Wednesday 18 August 2021: Nationalparksbana https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4336 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Muddus, Norrbotten<br /> Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:56:50 +0000 Tuesday 17 August 2021: Fjällskogsbana https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4335 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Ritsem, Norrbotten<br /> Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:17:52 +0000 Monday 16 August 2021: Kvällsbana https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4334 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Training<br />Gällivare SO, Norrbotten<br /> Fri, 20 Aug 2021 11:44:43 +0000 Sunday 15 August 2021: Gladödubbeln medel https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4333 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Gladökvarn, Stockholm<br />H60 Fri, 20 Aug 2021 11:23:01 +0000 Saturday 14 August 2021: Gladödubbeln lång https://domarstigen.se/doma/show_map.php?user=palmis&map=4332 Lars Palmqvist<br />Category: Competition<br />Gladökvarn, Stockholm<br />H60 Fri, 20 Aug 2021 11:07:04 +0000